Helpful Hint: By clicking on the "Edit" links found next to each section
of the Confirmation page, you are able to go back to the page and correct data
if needed. Notice that the "Dates" section does not have this link.
If an error was made on these dates, you will need to "reset subscriber" which
is a link at the bottom of the page.