Moda Health. Healthcare from your head to your toes. Delta Dental | Moda Health

Our sales team is ready to help you

We’re here to help you on the path to living well and feeling better. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact our OregonWashington sales team. Each of us has specialized knowledge to answer your questions and guide you through your benefits.

If you have any questions about the Individual Health Plan Application or need further assistance, please call our sales and services team toll-free at 855-718-1767 or email us at modasales@modahealth.com

Oregon sales team
Jarrod Gans Jarrod Gans
Senior Sales Executive
(Portland Metro Area & Coast)
503-243-3879
Philip Roman Philip Roman
Sales Executive
(Portland Metro, Eastern Oregon & Salem)
503-417-3192
Lindsey Hicks Lindsey Hicks
Sales Executive
(Southern Oregon, Eugene, Bend)
503-265-5738
lindsey.hicks@modahealth.com
Account Services
Traci Geist Traci Geist
Strategic Account Executive
503-265-2944
Katlyn Feldtman Katlyn Feldtman
Strategic Account Executive
503-219-3695
katlyn.feldtman@modahealth.com
Laura Odoms Laura Odoms
Strategic Account Executive
503-412-4163
Aleenna Rebitzke Aleenna Rebitzke
Senior Account Executive, State Government Programs
503-265-5612
Alex Van Dyke Alex Van Dyke
Account Executive
503-265-5605
Marissa True Marissa True
Account Executive
503-265-5646
marissa.true@modahealth.com
Sierra McDaniel Sierra McDaniel
Account Executive
503-265-2916
Cassandra Peterson Cassandra Peterson
Account Executive
503-382-5364
cassandra.peterson@modahealth.com
Julie Nguyen Julie Nguyen
Account Executive, State Government Programs
503-952-5004
julie.nguyen@modahealth.com
Rick Love Rick Love
Account Manager, Large Group Business
503-265-4712
Kirsten Klatt Kirsten Klatt
Account Manager, Large Group Business
503-265-2921
kirsten.klatt@modahealth.com
Tami Long Tami Long
Account Manager, Large Group Business
503-265-4778
tami.long@modahealth.com
Kayla Rea Kayla Rea
Senior Account Manager, Small Business Unit
503-412-4031
Stephanie Wilkes Stephanie Wilkes
Account Manager, Small Business Unit
541-301-7317
stephanie.wilkes@modahealth.com
Leanna Edwards Leanna Edwards
Account Manager, Small Business Unit
503-265-5677
leanna.edwards@modahealth.com
Medicare
Jennica Hayes Jennica Hayes
Summit Health Medicare Executive
503-265-4742
Jennica.hayes@yoursummithealth.com
Pharmacy
Kristin Sisourath Kristin Sisourath
Lead Account Executive
503-265-5609
Robert Gassner Robert Gassner
Senior Account Executive
503-952-4901
Sara Biggs Sara Biggs
Strategic Account Manager
503-265-5609
sara.biggs@modahealth.com
Michael Nguyen Michael Nguyen
Associate Account Executive
503-412-4018
Michael.nguyen@modahealth.com
Management
Scott Loftin Scott Loftin
Senior Vice President, Sales & Account Services & Marketing
503-243-4484
Jason Gootee Jason Gootee
Vice President, Sales & Strategic Market Development
503-265-2903
Stacy Carmichael Stacy Carmichael
Vice President, Sales & Account Services
503-219-3674
Erica Hedberg Erica Hedberg
Director, State Government Programs
503-412-4016
Toril Milbrath Toril Milbrath
Manager, Sales & Operations
503-382-5334
Lisa Tracy Lisa Tracy
Regional Sales Manager (Oregon)
503-412-4085
Lindsay Ferrin Lindsay Ferrin
Senior Manager, Account Services
503-219-3676
Walter Burkhartsmeier Walter Burkhartsmeier
Director Medicare Programs
503-952-4927
walter.burkhartsmeier@modahealth.com
Robert Judge Robert Judge
Chief Client Officer Pharmacy Solutions
503-265-2968
robert.judge@modahealth.com
Pam Demer Pam Demer
Manager Innovation & Strategic Accounts, Pharmacy Services
503-265-5670
pam.demer@modahealth.com
Carole Carlson Michelle Taylor
Sales Manager Pharmacy Programs
503-265-5749
michelle.taylor@modahealth.com

Toll-free: 866-939-0368

Washington sales team
Krista Dinsmore Krista Dinsmore
Individual Sales Executive
844-776-1595
Matt Schnug Matt Schnug
Sales Executive, Eastern Washington
(Large group)
855-801-2989
Robin Hilleary Robin Hilleary
Regional Sales Director
866-938-7561
Sharon Parchia Sharon Parchia
Sr. Account Executive
855-260-4526
Currin Brummett Currin Brummett
Service Representative
855-232-6900
Jonathan Korn Jonathan Korn
Sales Executive, Western Washington
(Large group)
503-265-5719
Holly Stein Holly Stein
Service Technician
(Small Group 1-50)
855-378-0159
Melinda Tuggle Melinda Tuggle
Administrative Assistant
503-265-5727

If you have any questions or would like us to guide you through your benefits, please call our Alaska sales team toll-free at 888-374-8910.

Alaska sales team
Albert F

Albert Fogle
Manager Regional Sales
907-278-2628

Kelli Lee

Kelli Lee
Account Manager, Large Group Business
907-278-2638

Jason Gootee Jason Gootee
Vice President, Sales & Strategic Market Development
907-278-2624
Stacy Carmichael Stacy Carmichael
Vice President, Sales & Account Services
503-219-3674
Individual sales
Carole Carlson Carole Carlson
Senior Sales Executive, Individual
503-219-3665
Pharmacy
Carole Carlson Michelle Taylor
Sales Manager Pharmacy Programs, Pharmacy Services
503-265-5749
michelle.taylor@modahealth.com

Hello.

We have exciting news to share. ODS is changing its name to Moda Health.

Moda comes from the latin term "modus" and means "a way". We picked it because that's what we are here to do: help our communities find a way to better health.

Together, we can be more, be better.

Please select the state you live in, or the state where your employer is headquartered, so we can tailor your experience:

Hello.

Please select the state you live in, or the state where your employer is headquartered, so we can tailor your experience:

Changing your location to Oregon

You can return to your previous location in the site header.